W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 200 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 84 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 115 reviews

He was helpful and sincere.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Judith
1 month 3 days ago
I feel confident about my experience with Toyota
Great service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Holton A
1 month 1 week ago
This the second car I have bought from Western toyota both cars being a Toyota Chr , Iain was very professional and also made my experience of buying a new car fun and exciting! I loved my old toyota and love my new hybrid toyota! I have recommended Iain to my sister to get her next car as toyota's are very reliable cars!
Friendly staff
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
poor customer service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
ordered a new RAV4 last November, terrible customer service from sales since then, no follow up, no communication when car would be delivered over the following 5 months, had to chase up dealer for info myself, left site with car but without GAP insurance and smart insurance policies, had to phone back a week later to ask sales manager to email them (which he did an hour later), took over a week from when the dealer received the car to when they offered for me to pick it up, received car with white polish marks over black bumpers etc and dried polish streak marks over paint, also delivered to me with over 75 miles on the clock as it had been driven twice from the satellite dealer premises to main premises outside city twice over as they forgot to do a recall mod to it before handing over.
Great service.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Matheson L
3 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent service from start to finish. Simple processes to follow and all steps communicated. Loved the test drive.
One word WONDERFUL
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Jamieson-Dodds J
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Mikey
5 months 6 hours ago
Despite the long 6 month wait from August 2021 until March 2022, it was worth it. Great service and advice from the sales Advisor from day 1 to delivery
Excellent service & support
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 4 weeks ago
I picked up my new car a couple of weeks ago, the service and support I received throughout the process was excellent.
Honesty from start to finish after other manufacturers telling me what they wanted me to hear was a breath of fresh air
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Hughes S
6 months 6 days ago
I would not hesitate to recommend western Toyota especially Neil at Cameron toll who made the whole experience memorable
Buying a new quality car - made easy.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Simple operation to buy a new quality car from friendly reputable dealer. Help given with any possible difficulties and finance available to make car affordable. Their customer service is second to none. Second Toyota car I've bought and it certainly wont be the last. My advice - Trust in Toyota.

Pages

Excellent efficient service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Baldwin T
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was extremely satisfied.
Good service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Very good
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Akinyele A
2 months 3 days ago
Dreadful
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Avoid. Excessive cost. Warranty that doesn’t meet the needs of the customer.
Fantastic service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Macgregor W
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very helpful and gone above and beyond
Great service.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
My recent experience has been fantastic.
Consistent excellent customer service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Smith H
3 months 2 days ago
This is my second Toyota and I moved because the service my husband got was second to none. They have not let me down and I would highly recommend.
Excellent staff and service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By J H
3 months 2 weeks ago
Car just serviced and 1st MOT carried out. Completely satisfied with the work carried out. Car returned on time in a clean condition. The staff explained, in detail, the work that was carried out. A really nice and welcoming reception area and what a nice touch to offer customers tea or coffee.
Great service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 days ago
Excellent service provided
Excellent service to my car and myself
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Service and MOT carried out efficiently and got a nice clean car back

Pages