W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 200 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 84 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 115 reviews

they know there job with cars
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By 1945
4 years 4 months ago
got my new car 2 wks ago and had 2 phone calls asking if all is ok great service
From start to finish
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Norma March
4 years 4 months ago
Great service from the sales person
Good service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By jocker
4 years 5 months ago
Staff very helpful
Wonderful experience.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Franko01
4 years 6 months ago
Just bought a brand new Toyota and the process was made incredibly easy thanks to well informed, friendly and personable staff.
Great service and very professional staff
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Carolee
4 years 6 months ago
Collected my new car last Thursday. Third car I have purchased from Toyota Cameron Toll Edinburgh. Personally would not consider going anywhere else. Very happy with the professional care and friendly staff
Great
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Minotí
4 years 7 months ago
Happy with their follow up after sale
Special car!
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By rodmarso
4 years 7 months ago
I have driven my new Toyota Auris Hybrid car for 1 week and I am very happy with it.
wouldn't go past a Toyota
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By wee grace
4 years 7 months ago
great service and advice
Loved it
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Ed
4 years 8 months ago
Very pleased from my first visit to receiving my new car
Excellent Customer Service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Deb11
4 years 8 months ago
I immediately felt welcomed by Iain who was very informative and answered all my questions. I felt very confident after my initial visit and test drive. I am delighted with my car purchase.

Pages

Great service and kind and instant reply
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 7 months ago
Get the car repaired but got a clean car back. It’s amazing!
Great service keeping us NHS staff on the road
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Higgins C
2 years 9 months ago
Thank you for collecting my car from work, while I continued to help others, and then returning it faster than I thought. Brilliant service, makes my job a little bit easier
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 9 months ago
Fantastic service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Macgregor W
2 years 9 months ago
Very good customer care and service
Great customer care
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Ross R
2 years 10 months ago
More than happy with the treatment I received
Great service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Renton F
2 years 10 months ago
I was able to book a service for my car on a date and time that suited me. I am confident with the customer service both received and observed and have no qualms about recommending the dealership to anyone.
Great garage with friendly staff
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Eddie
2 years 11 months ago
I used this garage for a service, I am very happy, the staff are very friendly and I felt valued. Everything was explained properly and I got my car back gleaming.
very satisfied
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Lacey P
2 years 11 months ago
I required a repair for my car,the work was carried out to a high standard.Plus they carried out a recall at the same time,thus preventing a repeat visit.
Good service poor valet
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 1 week ago
Took the car in for a service which included a free valet. Valeting not up to the usual standard. ??
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Macgregor W
3 years 2 weeks ago

Pages