W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 200 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 84 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 115 reviews

Great service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Thornton N
2 years 11 months ago
I got my new car a week ago and even though there were a few issues with the collection of the car our salesman Jamie in the Cameron toll branch went out his way to fix it and ensure we had a courtesy car in the mean time so we weren’t inconvenienced
Great staff, fantastic cars aiming to be gentle to our environment and a lovely dealership's atmosphere.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Weaver R
2 years 11 months ago
I always feel home when I go to Toyota dealership. The staff are lovely, our new car is amazing and I love the fact that Toyota is a leader in developing hybrid technology.
Cannot recommend enough
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
3 years 4 months ago
Recently traded in my 09 plate Aygo for an up to date model. My experience at Western Toyota Cameron Toll was smooth from beginning to end. Very pleased with my new vehicle and trade in of my old one.
All expectations met
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Grant J
3 years 4 months ago
Well organised and attentive. Explanations given made it easier to reach a decision.
Great staff
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Gibson B
3 years 5 months ago
I purchased a car 3 weeks ago and the service from this dealership was perfect all round brilliant
Simply the best
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Mcglynn C
3 years 5 months ago
Marcello Cossettini and the team at Cameron Toll made my new car purchase a total pleasure and I would highly recommend them.
Great car and better staff
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Thomson H
3 years 6 months ago
The staff are the greatest they treated us like real people not just a number they showed us every car I wanted to see and explained every thing they told us deliver dates and was as good as there word I got the car of my dreams
Excellent service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Tom 65
4 years 3 months ago
I picked up my new toyota mid april 2018. Sales people there are straight talking & spell out everything with no hidden extras.
Fantastic
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By HPess
4 years 4 months ago
I am stunned to see everything fit in, no delay, I got what I expected with some extras even. Didn’t have to worry about much, very straight forward and everything explained. Super friendly Staff, made my order without second thoughts.
Great Service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By RedBlue
4 years 4 months ago
Good service from Bronte, from the first call to delivery of car.

Pages

great service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 5 months ago
Good service
First class service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Siann J
2 years 6 months ago
Could not be better
A truly exceptional staff
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Ross R
2 years 6 months ago
Never disappointed with any of the work I have had done thanks to everyone
overall i have had nothing but excellent service.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Smith E
2 years 6 months ago
had my car serviced for a second time here and always satisfied.
Right 1st time
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
Staff were smart, friendly and helpful, spotless show room and comfortable waiting area with coffee and biscuits. What more could you want on a rainy Thursday morning while car had its service?
great Service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
2 years 6 months ago
I had my car serviced last week and was well looked after by all the staff
Toyota Aygo , great service experience
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Paulin J
2 years 6 months ago
Great experience from start to finish. Friendly, courteous staff and lovely coffee !
As good as always
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Lyell A
2 years 7 months ago
Fantastic service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Corolla/Auris
2 years 7 months ago
My car was due a service and I also needed to have a recall job completed. Nothing was too much hassle and the service staff were excellent. My car was ready to collect sooner than I expected. Very happy with the work completed. Many thanks!
Fantastic service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Bialas M
2 years 7 months ago
Quality service, very good team. I really like this dealer. Thank you:-)

Pages