W

Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 200 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 84 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 115 reviews

Our salesperson was extremely helpful and knowledgeable about the vehicle we were getting, but above all courteous and understanding of our needs as elderly people. One of whom had mobility diffic.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
We took delivery of our new car a week ago.
Western Toyota always delver
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Purchased our first Hybrid CHR fabulous support from Jamie at every stage of purchase to delivery and after
Great service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Car chosen arrived on time and looked fabulous
Great, seamless, enjoyable experience
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 9 months ago
Friendly service, salesman who looked after us, Iain, made things simple, explained things without fuss and kept his word on promises made.
Delighted customer.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Ferguson R
1 year 10 months ago
I have recently purchased a car from Toyota and the customer service was second to none..nothing was too much trouble and it was a smooth transition.I have to say Toyota are the best company I have dealt with and hopefully will be dealing with them for many years to come.Thank you and Well Done.
Lack of communication and honesty
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Deal given over phone was not deal I was offered during twice rescheduled test drive. Told 2 hours before collection car would be available in a few days. When I called 5 days later I was told it would be another 2 weeks. Emailed a complaint about experience. No reply after 3 days. Will shop elsewhere in future.
Great people
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
Service with competence and knowledge.
Great Service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 10 months ago
The services I received from Toyota was excellent the Salesman took time with the sale was never pushy, did all the transfer for my private plate which to me was a great help.
Great staff, wonderful experience
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Rodgers E
1 year 10 months ago
This garage is great, the staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for making the purchase of my new car a pleasure. I would definitely recommend.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Stewart L
1 year 10 months ago

Pages

Service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 2 months ago
Another trouble free service thanks to the staff for a pleasant experience.
Great service!
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Norma R
1 year 2 months ago
The colleagues at Western Toyota Edinburgh East were friendly, helpful and efficient and I am very pleased with the overall quality of service - both to me as a customer and to my car.
Great service.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Mccall W
1 year 2 months ago
Totally happy with my service and their customer care.
Great service !
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Omar
1 year 3 months ago
Used the service 1 week ago
Outstanding Safety and Service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Car was serviced here last week. COVID safety measures were exemplary. No fuss drop off, courtesy car and collection. Over and above services I have received from other brands. I would highly recommend this dealership for servicing your Toyota.
Great service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Very satisfied with work done on my car.
Great service, thank you western toyotaa
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 3 months ago
Good service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
1 year 4 months ago
As I said good service but a it expensive
Service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By O'Donnell G
1 year 4 months ago
I have a service plan
Look no further for excellence !
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Mckay M
1 year 5 months ago

Pages