Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 42 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 17 reviews

Services Rating

4.9

Based on 25 reviews

Excellent service
By Tom 65
7 months 3 weeks ago
I picked up my new toyota mid april 2018. Sales people there are straight talking & spell out everything with no hidden extras.
Great Service
By RedBlue
8 months 1 week ago
Good service from Bronte, from the first call to delivery of car.
Fantastic
By HPess
8 months 1 week ago
I am stunned to see everything fit in, no delay, I got what I expected with some extras even. Didn’t have to worry about much, very straight forward and everything explained. Super friendly Staff, made my order without second thoughts.
they know there job with cars
By 1945
8 months 2 weeks ago
got my new car 2 wks ago and had 2 phone calls asking if all is ok great service
From start to finish
By Norma March
8 months 3 weeks ago
Great service from the sales person
Good service
By jocker
9 months 6 days ago
Staff very helpful
Wonderful experience.
By Franko01
10 months 2 weeks ago
Just bought a brand new Toyota and the process was made incredibly easy thanks to well informed, friendly and personable staff.
Great service and very professional staff
By Carolee
11 months 3 days ago
Collected my new car last Thursday. Third car I have purchased from Toyota Cameron Toll Edinburgh. Personally would not consider going anywhere else. Very happy with the professional care and friendly staff
Great
By Minotí
11 months 3 weeks ago
Happy with their follow up after sale
Special car!
By rodmarso
11 months 3 weeks ago
I have driven my new Toyota Auris Hybrid car for 1 week and I am very happy with it.

Pages

Couldn't be better
By Scooone
6 months 3 weeks ago
All arrangements went exactly according to plan: the car pick-up at home, the service itself, and the return of car to my house. All very efficient and effective.
Recognised as a valued customer
By ian74
6 months 4 weeks ago
Toyota makes you feel welcome all the time
Job Well done.
By Happyone
7 months 2 weeks ago
Everything done when, how and at the cost agreed
Service and M O T
By Abe1
7 months 2 weeks ago
I have been a customer for over 11 years and I have not been disappointed yet, the welcome I get when I arrive at the dealer is always peasant.
5 *
By jelly99
7 months 4 weeks ago
my 1st service and it was a good staff where great friendly and very helpful
A great delership giving excellent service
By Colley dog
8 months 2 weeks ago
At least as good a garage as I have ever dealt with
Great service.
By Islaedinburgh
8 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car mot. And serviced last week. I was delighted with the service I received. The staff were very friendly and explained every thing clearly.
great service and only took a couple of hours
By Mcflee
8 months 3 weeks ago
will use them again for my next service
Great service
By Sabir
10 months 4 days ago
I have been using them for the past 3 years
Treated like a royalty everytime
By KimandNorma
10 months 2 weeks ago
Having been using Eastern Toyota for over 25 years not once have they let me down 5 star treatment every time

Pages