Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 190 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 79 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 110 reviews

One word WONDERFUL
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Jamieson-Dodds J
3 months 1 week ago
Excellent Service.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Mikey
3 months 2 weeks ago
Despite the long 6 month wait from August 2021 until March 2022, it was worth it. Great service and advice from the sales Advisor from day 1 to delivery
Excellent service & support
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I picked up my new car a couple of weeks ago, the service and support I received throughout the process was excellent.
Honesty from start to finish after other manufacturers telling me what they wanted me to hear was a breath of fresh air
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Hughes S
4 months 3 weeks ago
I would not hesitate to recommend western Toyota especially Neil at Cameron toll who made the whole experience memorable
Buying a new quality car - made easy.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Simple operation to buy a new quality car from friendly reputable dealer. Help given with any possible difficulties and finance available to make car affordable. Their customer service is second to none. Second Toyota car I've bought and it certainly wont be the last. My advice - Trust in Toyota.
They feel like you really matter to them.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Watson G
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfying ext
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Weaver R
7 months 1 week ago
Superb service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 5 days ago
I got my new car last week can’t wait for morning to drive it best ever purchase
Fantastic service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
9 months 6 days ago
Picked up my new hybrid auris 2 weeks ago staff at Toyota were brilliant and loving my new car

Pages

Fantastic service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Macgregor W
1 month 1 week ago
Very helpful and gone above and beyond
Great service.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
My recent experience has been fantastic.
Consistent excellent customer service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Smith H
1 month 3 weeks ago
This is my second Toyota and I moved because the service my husband got was second to none. They have not let me down and I would highly recommend.
Great service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent service provided
Excellent service to my car and myself
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 day ago
Service and MOT carried out efficiently and got a nice clean car back
Great service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Bialas M
4 months 3 weeks ago
Heather, She’s incredible, unbelivible, breathetaking! Thank you for support!
always 5* service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Mckay G
4 months 3 weeks ago
I feel a valued customer from the instant I open the door. Personal satisfaction of the customer is premier and the vehicle is receives the same care. The very best motoring experience I've had in my "driving life". Thank you !!!!!
Great customer service experience and excellent job done
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Adeolu M
5 months 1 week ago
Avoid
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 5 days ago
Took my 2 year old car for a service, no faults at all since the day we bought it, came back from Cameron Toll Toyota and faults started to appear….
Happy customer
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Hunter A
6 months 3 weeks ago
Visited my Toyota dealer at Cameron Toll today for a front camera problem. Very impressed with service. Especially the kind girl who got my Android Auto up and running for me. Thanks.

Pages