Overall Rating

4.7

Based on 68 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 22 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 39 reviews

Cannot recommend enough
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Recently traded in my 09 plate Aygo for an up to date model. My experience at Western Toyota Cameron Toll was smooth from beginning to end. Very pleased with my new vehicle and trade in of my old one.
All expectations met
By Grant J
6 months 3 weeks ago
Well organised and attentive. Explanations given made it easier to reach a decision.
Great staff
By Gibson B
7 months 1 week ago
I purchased a car 3 weeks ago and the service from this dealership was perfect all round brilliant
Simply the best
By Mcglynn C
7 months 1 week ago
Marcello Cossettini and the team at Cameron Toll made my new car purchase a total pleasure and I would highly recommend them.
Great car and better staff
By Thomson H
8 months 2 weeks ago
The staff are the greatest they treated us like real people not just a number they showed us every car I wanted to see and explained every thing they told us deliver dates and was as good as there word I got the car of my dreams
Excellent service
By Tom 65
1 year 5 months ago
I picked up my new toyota mid april 2018. Sales people there are straight talking & spell out everything with no hidden extras.
Great Service
By RedBlue
1 year 6 months ago
Good service from Bronte, from the first call to delivery of car.
Fantastic
By HPess
1 year 6 months ago
I am stunned to see everything fit in, no delay, I got what I expected with some extras even. Didn’t have to worry about much, very straight forward and everything explained. Super friendly Staff, made my order without second thoughts.
they know there job with cars
By 1945
1 year 6 months ago
got my new car 2 wks ago and had 2 phone calls asking if all is ok great service
From start to finish
By Norma March
1 year 6 months ago
Great service from the sales person

Pages

Great garage with friendly staff
By Eddie
1 month 3 weeks ago
I used this garage for a service, I am very happy, the staff are very friendly and I felt valued. Everything was explained properly and I got my car back gleaming.
very satisfied
By Lacey P
1 month 3 weeks ago
I required a repair for my car,the work was carried out to a high standard.Plus they carried out a recall at the same time,thus preventing a repeat visit.
Good service poor valet
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Took the car in for a service which included a free valet. Valeting not up to the usual standard. ??
By Macgregor W
2 months 3 weeks ago
Make sure they done the work before u leve
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Sadia
Valued customer
By Rutherford J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Its always been a pleasure getting my car serviced at my Toyota branch. Always made welcome and felt like a valued customer
Great services and use of courtesy car
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
No problems booking and having service carried out. However sometimes dealers forget commitments they previously made. E.g. they forgot to transfer trade-in vehicle to their name, leaving me 6 months out of pocket with road tax refund when it was sorted out. Also, on returning courtesy car earlier than expected with full fuel tank, still waiting for my car to have its tank filled, which was previously agreed.
By Saunders E
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Rehman M
5 months 3 weeks ago
Every time use the service very satisfied
Service as expected.
By Weissgerber F
6 months 1 week ago
Service was on the 3rd of April

Pages