Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 119 reviews

Sales Rating

4.7

Based on 50 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 68 reviews

Delighted customer.
By Ferguson R
3 weeks 1 day ago
I have recently purchased a car from Toyota and the customer service was second to none..nothing was too much trouble and it was a smooth transition.I have to say Toyota are the best company I have dealt with and hopefully will be dealing with them for many years to come.Thank you and Well Done.
Lack of communication and honesty
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 1 day ago
Deal given over phone was not deal I was offered during twice rescheduled test drive. Told 2 hours before collection car would be available in a few days. When I called 5 days later I was told it would be another 2 weeks. Emailed a complaint about experience. No reply after 3 days. Will shop elsewhere in future.
Great people
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
Service with competence and knowledge.
Great Service
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 1 day ago
The services I received from Toyota was excellent the Salesman took time with the sale was never pushy, did all the transfer for my private plate which to me was a great help.
Great staff, wonderful experience
By Rodgers E
1 month 5 days ago
This garage is great, the staff are super friendly and knowledgeable. Thank you for making the purchase of my new car a pleasure. I would definitely recommend.
By Stewart L
1 month 1 week ago
Much appreciated at Western Toyota Edinburgh
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I approached Westerns in early August and drove a brand new car of my choice away within the month. What more can I say ! - efficient, timely and reliable service and friendly people. BTW great car...
Great Service & Value For Money
By AlexAB44
2 months 3 weeks ago
The service I received at this dealership was first class and they treated me as a valued customer. The Sales Executive, Natalia, was knowledgable, helpful and courteous and went out of her way to get me a good price on my new car, which I purchased on PCP I would highly recommend this dealership.
Great Service
By Khan M
3 months 1 week ago
They not only understood my needs my budget they also made me feel so comfortable before had no questions left unanswered.
More than adequate service
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Since receiving my new Toyota, i am disappointed about the instruction booklet which I find difficult to understand but that might be just me. So much so that now I have a list of questions to ask one of the Toyota staff.

Pages

Great service
By Paudel S
3 weeks 1 day ago
I used the service 2 weeks ago
Professional service
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
I dealt with the Dealership twice recently and was very happy on both occasions when my car had its 3yr service & MOT and shortly afterwards when I needed the car fob battery replaced.
Organised and safe
By Mclennan M
2 months 1 week ago
I used the service two weeks ago and also yesterday, both were impressive. The guys were very helpful, hospitable and made me feel like a valued customer
Excellent Service
By Page L
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the garage at Cameron Toll to get my car serviced. The staff were extremely helpful and friendly. The one way system and key box were great. Would highly recommend
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Great purchase and service
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Bought the car a year ago - really pleased with customer service at the time - the follow up free service was easy to arrange and all went very smoothly
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
My car got serviced 3 weeks ago and I was highly sarisfied
Great service
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied with the repair under warranty
Very disappointed with your sales team
By Jacholke C
3 months 3 weeks ago
Bought the car a year ago and did not find it a satisfying experience
Excellent service in all meanings of the word!
By Toyota Owner
4 months 5 hours ago
I brought the Yaris in 2 weeks ago. Everything went like clockwork.

Pages