Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 175 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 72 reviews

Service Rating

4.7

Based on 102 reviews

Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Weaver R
2 months 6 days ago
Superb service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
I got my new car last week can’t wait for morning to drive it best ever purchase
Fantastic service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Picked up my new hybrid auris 2 weeks ago staff at Toyota were brilliant and loving my new car
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Maryniak W
4 months 1 week ago
Great service fantastic car ??
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Abi
5 months 2 weeks ago
We had the test drive on the Saturday afternoon and filled out all the details our new car was ready to be picked up the following Friday excellent service and the salesman was exceptional Thank you
Great services made everything easy
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Very satisfide
Excellent service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Byers R
6 months 1 week ago
Our purchase was made extremely easy ,the salesman made sure we found the most suitable car in our price range was courteous throughout we were kept well information throughout the whole process till the end and on handover the salesmen took time to run through any questions we had ,extremely good all round service
Excellent Customer Service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Having visited a number of garages over the years and recently when buying our new car, I can truly say that dealing with Neil at the Toyota Cameron Toll has been the best experience of buying a car as yet. He set up the test drive, booked us in for an appointment afterwards and delivered a deal beyond our expectations. There was an issue with some admin at head office, but Neil got it sorted quickly and efficiently.
Great service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
I would highly recommend Toyota Cameron toll, staff friendly & efficient. Covid regulations adhered to 100%.
New Car
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Taylor B
7 months 3 weeks ago
Fully satisfied with the staff, the Sales staff and the environment in which they work and invited into.

Pages

Avoid
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
4 weeks 16 hours ago
Took my 2 year old car for a service, no faults at all since the day we bought it, came back from Cameron Toll Toyota and faults started to appear….
Happy customer
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Hunter A
1 month 2 weeks ago
Visited my Toyota dealer at Cameron Toll today for a front camera problem. Very impressed with service. Especially the kind girl who got my Android Auto up and running for me. Thanks.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Lammie L
1 month 2 weeks ago
Welcoming
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Thorpe D
1 month 3 weeks ago
Having Toyota service my car since new. Wouldn’t consider getting my car serviced anywhere else
I took my car for servicing - Dashcam and the SD card was tampered with.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Badejo O
1 month 4 weeks ago
I used the service last week Tuesday.
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
2 months 5 days ago
Service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Johnston E
2 months 2 weeks ago
No problems. Car collected and returned as promised
Fantastic service
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
Was time for my service recently,and I was treated politely and with efficiency at every point of contact
Exemplary Care Throughout
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Clark F
3 months 1 week ago
I used Cameron Toll again for my service and was delighted with care taken throughout
Western Toyota (Edinburgh East)
By Goldberg N
3 months 3 weeks ago

Pages