Overall Rating

4.8

Based on 57 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 22 reviews

Service Rating

4.8

Based on 35 reviews

Cannot recommend enough
By Toyota Owner
3 months 2 weeks ago
Recently traded in my 09 plate Aygo for an up to date model. My experience at Western Toyota Cameron Toll was smooth from beginning to end. Very pleased with my new vehicle and trade in of my old one.
All expectations met
By Grant J
3 months 3 weeks ago
Well organised and attentive. Explanations given made it easier to reach a decision.
Great staff
By Gibson B
4 months 1 week ago
I purchased a car 3 weeks ago and the service from this dealership was perfect all round brilliant
Simply the best
By Mcglynn C
4 months 1 week ago
Marcello Cossettini and the team at Cameron Toll made my new car purchase a total pleasure and I would highly recommend them.
Great car and better staff
By Thomson H
5 months 2 weeks ago
The staff are the greatest they treated us like real people not just a number they showed us every car I wanted to see and explained every thing they told us deliver dates and was as good as there word I got the car of my dreams
Excellent service
By Tom 65
1 year 2 months ago
I picked up my new toyota mid april 2018. Sales people there are straight talking & spell out everything with no hidden extras.
Great Service
By RedBlue
1 year 3 months ago
Good service from Bronte, from the first call to delivery of car.
Fantastic
By HPess
1 year 3 months ago
I am stunned to see everything fit in, no delay, I got what I expected with some extras even. Didn’t have to worry about much, very straight forward and everything explained. Super friendly Staff, made my order without second thoughts.
they know there job with cars
By 1945
1 year 3 months ago
got my new car 2 wks ago and had 2 phone calls asking if all is ok great service
From start to finish
By Norma March
1 year 3 months ago
Great service from the sales person

Pages

Make sure they done the work before u leve
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 3 days ago
Sadia
Valued customer
By Rutherford J
3 weeks 3 days ago
Its always been a pleasure getting my car serviced at my Toyota branch. Always made welcome and felt like a valued customer
Great services and use of courtesy car
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
No problems booking and having service carried out. However sometimes dealers forget commitments they previously made. E.g. they forgot to transfer trade-in vehicle to their name, leaving me 6 months out of pocket with road tax refund when it was sorted out. Also, on returning courtesy car earlier than expected with full fuel tank, still waiting for my car to have its tank filled, which was previously agreed.
By Saunders E
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
By Rehman M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Every time use the service very satisfied
Service as expected.
By Weissgerber F
3 months 1 week ago
Service was on the 3rd of April
Exceptional service
By Waddell F
3 months 2 weeks ago
Our family has used Toyota for many years and so we know that exceptional service is standard. My Aygo went in for its first MOT and annual service recently and all the promises they made about timing, costs, extra elements (like the after service wash and valet), offer of courtesy car were fulfilled so I had high expectations and they didn't let me down.
Great service again.
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Always great service at Cameron Toll Toyota, from repair to annual service.
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Took this in for a TPMS replacement after about garage damaged this. Straight in and out with no issues, great customer service.
Great service
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Took car in for service to be told it would take at least 3 hours to enable a recall to carried out at the same time. However, it was finished earlier & the staff kept me informed during that time. Car delivered very clean with everything carried out.

Pages