Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Happy with their follow up after sale
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special car! I have driven my new Toyota Auris Hybrid car for 1 week and I am very happy with it.
Date published: 2017-12-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wouldn't go past a Toyota great service and advice
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loved it Very pleased from my first visit to receiving my new car
Date published: 2017-12-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I immediately felt welcomed by Iain who was very informative and answered all my questions. I felt very confident after my initial visit and test drive. I am delighted with my car purchase.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Friendly and easy dealing I think out of all the dealerships I have visited or bought vehicles from in Edinburgh, this experience was the best. The staff was friendly and I felt like i was treated really well and all the process was made very easy, It was indeed a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memorable Experience The sales executive, Iain Mackenzie, was friendly and helpful throughout the process. He was as excited as me when I picked up my new car ! Iain made it a memorable experience.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I was realy disappointed i didn't get the right car i bought
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best staff ever
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class buying experience, value for money and excellent customer service Changed my car after attending the VIP event - really good discount along with added value offers including Supagard bodywork treatment and valeting pack. Lucas Drury was excellent providing a friendly non-sales pressure environment with a really good discounted price and tailored payments to suit my budget. In addition he ensured all my needs and expectations were more than met. Delighted with my new car and know from experience that Western Toyota will look after me and value my custom with every visit to the dealership. This is how changing your car should be...driving away 110% satisfied,
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Setting the example Always great to deal with
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them.Just over week ago was really happy with the service every helpful
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service from Lucas and Toyota! I'm loving my new Toyota Hybrid! Great service all the way since test drive to delivery!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, good car We got a car through motability, this was the best dealership that we visited, the first to offer a test drive with no fuss and delt with all the motability paperwork with the minimum of fuss and drama. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great service from beginning to end. Location handy.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great showroom with excellent staff brilliant staff and great cars wouldn't go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service. Brilliant help throughout and great product knowledge!! and a superb car with improved design features. this is my, including family , sixth Yaris purchase.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous customer services Bought a new car a week ago glad I got a Toyota . All staff are friendly and really make you feel special. Love my new car.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a pleasure to do business with them A lovely experience, I was treated very well by all the staff.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very professional Excellent team and extremely knowledgeable
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Second car bought from this company and will definitely be back. Lucas and David very helpful
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service highly reccomended Great dealership very friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from once again, great service. Have been going here for a few years now, always great service.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant services from start to finish Definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-03-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Superb Customer Service Western Toyota Edinburgh made my new purchase very special for me
Date published: 2017-03-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service It was good service and good experience
Date published: 2017-03-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Got the car I needed at the price I thought was comparable against other revivals
Date published: 2017-02-15
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Only got 1 star caue there was no option for zero Once they got my deposit left me to do all the running - felt I got the mickey taken despite spending over 20K with them. Do not touch with a bargepole
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from An excellent service by Lucas Never driven a toyota before, but it is a beautiful car and me and my husband love it
Date published: 2017-02-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purchase My experience was as expected professional and relaxed, all was good.
Date published: 2017-02-08
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006855-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.28ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have been using them for the past 3 years
Date published: 2018-02-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Treated like a royalty everytime Having been using Eastern Toyota for over 25 years not once have they let me down 5 star treatment every time
Date published: 2018-02-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Very hapot
Date published: 2018-02-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Thx Great service, disgusting coffee...
Date published: 2018-01-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Well treated On all my recent visits to Western Toyota at Cameron Toll I have been impressed by the service I have been given. On one occasion a member of staff (George) proactively asked me about an earlier niggling problem and on hearing that it was not completely fixed insisted that I bring the car back to have the problem looked at again. That's service!
Date published: 2018-01-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and staff very helpful great service
Date published: 2018-01-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from No hassle service and repair
Date published: 2018-01-11
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Not the best at returning promised calls! Still waiting to hear about my car repair.
Date published: 2017-12-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service. This is my fifth Rav from the same dealership and throughout many years I have never experienced anything short of excellent service.
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE TOYOTA I used for the first time and as I love TOYOTA cars, now I love TOYOTA service too.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from job log On second visit (repair) the free winter check promised on my first(diagnostic visit) did not happen ! George has however promised to do one if I phone him.(thank you George)
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I have always been treated like a vip and never have to wait to be seen by a member of staff
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am pleased to be a customer at Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful service It was well-organised, efficient and fast! highly recommend :-)
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service took my car in for a winter service about 2 weeks ago
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great SErvice Pleasant staff in both Serv ice Desk as Welcome desk, never left too long without an update of the repair on the car, Thanks George, wonderful service given
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service The staff are great at Western Toyota Cameron Toll. We were made feel very welcome when our car was in for an MOT. The centre Host and sales staff were also very friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Delighted with the polite and professional customer service. Communication was fabulous and my car was returned on time and clean and tidy
Date published: 2017-10-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My service was 2 weeks ago and it was very promptly done
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, a great experience. Service team did a great job. This dealership always provides very customer centric experience, very pleasant to deal with.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Welcoming Very Welcoming when entering dealership, great service, attentive and comfortable waiting area. Highly recommend Western Toyota
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptiona service. I had an MOT and service. The customer service was exceptional. I was contacted at every stage of the process and kept aware of developments. The staff was friendly, polite and professional.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wait time out of order Left sitting without info and seeing car not moving or being attended too
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Brilliant, friendly and professional service.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair Had to wait on part for car told when and how long and was so great full to get a loan of a car as I live quite far away very much appreciated
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service & mot Got car back same day , but developed a fault 2 days later!!!! , 5 days have passed without any contact !! Not good business practice.
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A speedy repair An intermitant and complicated "one off fault" traced and repaired promptly
Date published: 2017-09-19
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Great service cannot fault these guys
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Smart, efficient service Great service from a great team!
Date published: 2017-09-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 1st time at dealership great service
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2018, m_7, d_17, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_115
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006855-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.57ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT