Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great service from beginning to end. Location handy.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great showroom with excellent staff brilliant staff and great cars wouldn't go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service. Brilliant help throughout and great product knowledge!! and a superb car with improved design features. this is my, including family , sixth Yaris purchase.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous customer services Bought a new car a week ago glad I got a Toyota . All staff are friendly and really make you feel special. Love my new car.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a pleasure to do business with them A lovely experience, I was treated very well by all the staff.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very professional Excellent team and extremely knowledgeable
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Second car bought from this company and will definitely be back. Lucas and David very helpful
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service highly reccomended Great dealership very friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-03-21
  • y_2017, m_8, d_13, h_23
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_53
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006855-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 64.85ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It was an MOT My car was picked up and delivered back to my home as arranged
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good service Used since purchased car good service
Date published: 2017-08-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from first time fix in a very good time scale best in the region
Date published: 2017-08-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Toyota Tried and Trusted My Toyota RAV4 has proved reliable and economic to run making it an easy decision to replace with an identical but updated model when changing vehicle.
Date published: 2017-07-29
Rated 3 out of 5 by from service WAS TOLD THAT THE CAR WOULD BE AVAILABLE IN ABOUT 90min service took over 3 hours
Date published: 2017-07-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Always looked after while waiting for my car
Date published: 2017-07-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class service Great customer service
Date published: 2017-07-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best Service I use them every year and have done so for the past 8 years
Date published: 2017-07-26
  • y_2017, m_8, d_14, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_79
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006855-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.71ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT