Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service. Brilliant help throughout and great product knowledge!! and a superb car with improved design features. this is my, including family , sixth Yaris purchase.
Date published: 2017-06-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fabulous customer services Bought a new car a week ago glad I got a Toyota . All staff are friendly and really make you feel special. Love my new car.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from a pleasure to do business with them A lovely experience, I was treated very well by all the staff.
Date published: 2017-04-10
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very professional Excellent team and extremely knowledgeable
Date published: 2017-04-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service Second car bought from this company and will definitely be back. Lucas and David very helpful
Date published: 2017-03-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service highly reccomended Great dealership very friendly staff.
Date published: 2017-03-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from once again, great service. Have been going here for a few years now, always great service.
Date published: 2017-03-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Brilliant services from start to finish Definitely recommend
Date published: 2017-03-13
  • y_2017, m_6, d_22, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_52
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006855-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 144.59ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Service I had my car serviced a week ago. I am really happy.
Date published: 2017-06-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service Always very efficient and up front with what's needed
Date published: 2017-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and friendly staff
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service as usual I would be happy to use again
Date published: 2017-04-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Super service Great smashing super.
Date published: 2017-04-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Very good sevice All good
Date published: 2017-03-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First Class service Always had first class service from Cameron Toll.
Date published: 2017-03-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent servide Had my car serviced recently whilst I was away, pick up, drop off and back as promised whilst I was away for a few days! Can't beat that for service and convenience. They even repaired a puncture for me! Would highly recommend.
Date published: 2017-03-01
  • y_2017, m_6, d_23, h_6
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_1.0.0-hotfix-1
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_72
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006855-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 139.89ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT