Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent service I picked up my new toyota mid april 2018. Sales people there are straight talking & spell out everything with no hidden extras.
Date published: 2018-04-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Good service from Bronte, from the first call to delivery of car.
Date published: 2018-04-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fantastic I am stunned to see everything fit in, no delay, I got what I expected with some extras even. Didn’t have to worry about much, very straight forward and everything explained. Super friendly Staff, made my order without second thoughts.
Date published: 2018-04-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from they know there job with cars got my new car 2 wks ago and had 2 phone calls asking if all is ok great service
Date published: 2018-04-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from From start to finish Great service from the sales person
Date published: 2018-03-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service Staff very helpful
Date published: 2018-03-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Wonderful experience. Just bought a brand new Toyota and the process was made incredibly easy thanks to well informed, friendly and personable staff.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service and very professional staff Collected my new car last Thursday. Third car I have purchased from Toyota Cameron Toll Edinburgh. Personally would not consider going anywhere else. Very happy with the professional care and friendly staff
Date published: 2018-01-18
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_74
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006855-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 32.18ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Recognised as a valued customer Toyota makes you feel welcome all the time
Date published: 2018-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Job Well done. Everything done when, how and at the cost agreed
Date published: 2018-05-04
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Service and M O T I have been a customer for over 11 years and I have not been disappointed yet, the welcome I get when I arrive at the dealer is always peasant.
Date published: 2018-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 5 * my 1st service and it was a good staff where great friendly and very helpful
Date published: 2018-04-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from A great delership giving excellent service At least as good a garage as I have ever dealt with
Date published: 2018-04-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. I had my car mot. And serviced last week. I was delighted with the service I received. The staff were very friendly and explained every thing clearly.
Date published: 2018-04-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service and only took a couple of hours will use them again for my next service
Date published: 2018-03-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I have been using them for the past 3 years
Date published: 2018-02-16
  • y_2018, m_5, d_25, h_22
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_114
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006855-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 3.86ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT