Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class buying experience, value for money and excellent customer service Changed my car after attending the VIP event - really good discount along with added value offers including Supagard bodywork treatment and valeting pack. Lucas Drury was excellent providing a friendly non-sales pressure environment with a really good discounted price and tailored payments to suit my budget. In addition he ensured all my needs and expectations were more than met. Delighted with my new car and know from experience that Western Toyota will look after me and value my custom with every visit to the dealership. This is how changing your car should be...driving away 110% satisfied,
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Setting the example Always great to deal with
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them.Just over week ago was really happy with the service every helpful
Date published: 2017-09-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Fab service from Lucas and Toyota! I'm loving my new Toyota Hybrid! Great service all the way since test drive to delivery!
Date published: 2017-09-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Good service, good car We got a car through motability, this was the best dealership that we visited, the first to offer a test drive with no fuss and delt with all the motability paperwork with the minimum of fuss and drama. Highly recommended.
Date published: 2017-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service. Great service from beginning to end. Location handy.
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great showroom with excellent staff brilliant staff and great cars wouldn't go anywhere else
Date published: 2017-08-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Outstanding service. Brilliant help throughout and great product knowledge!! and a superb car with improved design features. this is my, including family , sixth Yaris purchase.
Date published: 2017-06-11
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_58
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006855-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 78.87ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service My service was 2 weeks ago and it was very promptly done
Date published: 2017-10-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from As always, a great experience. Service team did a great job. This dealership always provides very customer centric experience, very pleasant to deal with.
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Welcoming Very Welcoming when entering dealership, great service, attentive and comfortable waiting area. Highly recommend Western Toyota
Date published: 2017-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Exceptiona service. I had an MOT and service. The customer service was exceptional. I was contacted at every stage of the process and kept aware of developments. The staff was friendly, polite and professional.
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Wait time out of order Left sitting without info and seeing car not moving or being attended too
Date published: 2017-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Service Brilliant, friendly and professional service.
Date published: 2017-09-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Repair Had to wait on part for car told when and how long and was so great full to get a loan of a car as I live quite far away very much appreciated
Date published: 2017-09-27
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Service & mot Got car back same day , but developed a fault 2 days later!!!! , 5 days have passed without any contact !! Not good business practice.
Date published: 2017-09-19
  • y_2017, m_10, d_18, h_21
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_91
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006855-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 19.1ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT