Reviews are submitted by Customers who have either recently bought a vehicle from the Centre or used the Centre's Service department.

All reviews are authenticated by an independent third party, Bazaarvoice.

Sales Reviews

Service Reviews

Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent Customer Service I immediately felt welcomed by Iain who was very informative and answered all my questions. I felt very confident after my initial visit and test drive. I am delighted with my car purchase.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very Friendly and easy dealing I think out of all the dealerships I have visited or bought vehicles from in Edinburgh, this experience was the best. The staff was friendly and I felt like i was treated really well and all the process was made very easy, It was indeed a pleasure.
Date published: 2017-12-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Memorable Experience The sales executive, Iain Mackenzie, was friendly and helpful throughout the process. He was as excited as me when I picked up my new car ! Iain made it a memorable experience.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Not good I was realy disappointed i didn't get the right car i bought
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best staff ever
Date published: 2017-11-25
Rated 5 out of 5 by from First class buying experience, value for money and excellent customer service Changed my car after attending the VIP event - really good discount along with added value offers including Supagard bodywork treatment and valeting pack. Lucas Drury was excellent providing a friendly non-sales pressure environment with a really good discounted price and tailored payments to suit my budget. In addition he ensured all my needs and expectations were more than met. Delighted with my new car and know from experience that Western Toyota will look after me and value my custom with every visit to the dealership. This is how changing your car should be...driving away 110% satisfied,
Date published: 2017-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Setting the example Always great to deal with
Date published: 2017-09-28
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I used them.Just over week ago was really happy with the service every helpful
Date published: 2017-09-14
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_63
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006855-sales, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 119.92ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I LOVE TOYOTA I used for the first time and as I love TOYOTA cars, now I love TOYOTA service too.
Date published: 2017-12-08
Rated 5 out of 5 by from job log On second visit (repair) the free winter check promised on my first(diagnostic visit) did not happen ! George has however promised to do one if I phone him.(thank you George)
Date published: 2017-11-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service I have always been treated like a vip and never have to wait to be seen by a member of staff
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great service I am pleased to be a customer at Toyota
Date published: 2017-11-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from wonderful service It was well-organised, efficient and fast! highly recommend :-)
Date published: 2017-11-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from great service took my car in for a winter service about 2 weeks ago
Date published: 2017-11-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great SErvice Pleasant staff in both Serv ice Desk as Welcome desk, never left too long without an update of the repair on the car, Thanks George, wonderful service given
Date published: 2017-11-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome service The staff are great at Western Toyota Cameron Toll. We were made feel very welcome when our car was in for an MOT. The centre Host and sales staff were also very friendly.
Date published: 2017-11-03
  • y_2017, m_12, d_14, h_24
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.3
  • cp_1, bvpage1
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_99
  • loc_en_GB, sid_006855-services, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=SUBMISSION_TIME, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_toyota-gb-local
  • bvseo_sdk, p_sdk, 2.4.0.0
  • CLOUD, getReviews, 122.24ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT